Primal Pictures

Welcome to the Anatomy.TV Training Site

Find out how to get the most from Anatomy.TV, powered by Primal Pictures


Quick Start
In our brief ‘Quick Start’ Training sessions, you will find out:

  • Why you can trust us. How we created the most accurate interactive 3D models on the market
  • How to quickly find what you need using our intuitive navigation and bookmark functions
  • How to drive collaboration by sharing premade or customized content with others
  • How to save time and energy, using Anatomy.TV

 

Anatomy.TV 101
In our longer 'Anatomy.TV 101' sessions, you can learn more about:

  • Applying Primal’s unique product suite: 3D Atlas, 3D Real-Time, Human Anatomy and Physiology and Anatomy PALMs
  • How to enhance course materials and presentations by embedding movies, images and text
  • How to create 3D content to precisely fit your needs with our extensive range of customization tools
  • Have all your questions answered by our experienced customer training specialists


Get Training

Quick Start sessions (15 minutes)
Anatomy.TV 101 – applying the full product suite (45 minutes)

Quick Start

Wednesday 12th Sep
1pm BST | 8am EST

Book Now

Anatomy.TV 101

Tuesday 18th Sep
12.30pm BST | 7.30am EST

Book Now

Quick Start

Thursday 27th Sep
4pm BST | 11am EST

Book Now

Anatomy.TV 101

Tuesday 2nd October
1pm BST | 8am EST

Book Now

Quick Start

Wednesday 10th Oct
4pm BST | 11am EST

Book Now

Anatomy.TV 101

Thursday 18th Oct
5pm BST | 12pm EST

Book Now

Quick Start

Wednesday 24th Oct
1pm BST | 8am EST

Book Now

Anatomy.TV 101

Thursday 1st Nov
4pm BST | 11am EST

Book Now

Quick Start

Wednesday 7th Nov
1pm GMT | 8am EST

Book Now

Anatomy.TV 101

Tuesday 13th Nov
1pm GMT | 8am EST

Book Now

Quick Start

Thursday 22th Nov
5pm GMT | 12pm EST

Book Now

Anatomy.TV 101

Wednesday 28th Nov
1pm GMT | 8am EST

Book Now

Quick Start

Thursday 6th Dec
5pm GMT | 12pm EST

Book Now

Anatomy.TV 101

Wednesday 12th Dec
4pm GMT | 11am EST

Book Now

Quick Start

Tuesday 18th Dec
12.30pm GMT | 7.30am EST

Book Now


If you are unable to attend a live session, you can access one of our pre-recorded tutorial videos below:


Previously recorded sessions

Anatomy.TV 101

Coming soon

Quick Start

Coming soon

18th January 2018
Emphasis: Shoulder/Skeletal

View Recording

3rd January 2018
Emphasis: Thorax/Cardio

View Recording

23rd November 2017
Emphasis: Head/Cardio

View Recording

15th November 2017
Emphasis: Head/Cardio

View Recording

Further Assistance

For further assistance, please try the Anatomy.TV Help pages where you will find specific assistance relating to our different products.

You may also find answers on the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Looking for promotional materials? Try our Resource Centre page.

Client Services

Client Services is available Monday through Friday.

Contact us:
clientservices@primalpictures.com
(EU) +44 (20) 337 73737
(US) +1 888 670 8900 (toll free) or +1 908 547 2200
(AUS) +61 2 8705 6907